Yes, everyone. I totally did return to WordPress. Anyways, I have tried out Tumblr since June of 2013, and I totally enjoy it. I may want to tell you guys that Tumblr is a very fun website. There’s many awesome theme that you can randomly get. I started WordPress about on 2011, and I thought about using this would be a walkthrough site. I changed my mind that I’ve decided to use it for updates on how I really doing in the real world, on Tumblr and on Wattpad. I’ll also share with you guys something very interesting on Tumblr and/or on YouTube. That’ll totally depend what post I’ve found because I like seeing the random posts from random people on the Dashboard. I’ve made a fresh start on my WordPress, so I’ll now post update about my real life whenever I can. I’ll see you guys later!

Note to You Guys

If you want to follow me on Tumblr, please go to http://lissygudiya.tumblr.com/

If you want to check out my random crap like my fanfic and/or my franchises on Wattpad, please go to http://www.wattpad.com/user/lissygudiya

